top of page
  • Writer's pictureKL Ramsey

I'm So Excited!

I have been sitting on some very EXCITING news for months now and it's been torture! It's so big that I wanted to take out a billboard or have t-shirts made, but I didn't. I practically had to staple my lips shut or lock myself away in a tower, not to share. I have been dying to tell you all my news and now I finally can! I will be signing at Turn the Page Bookstore on February 2nd from 12-2p-with some pretty awesome authors and Nora Roberts!!!!

have been sitting on some very EXCITING news for months now and it's been torture! It's so big that I wanted to take out a billboard or have t-shirts made, but I didn't. I practically had to staple my lips shut or lock myself away in a tower, not to share. I have been dying to tell you all my news and now I finally can! I will be signing at Turn the Page Bookstore on February 2nd from 12-2p-with some pretty awesome authors and Nora Roberts!!!!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Blog Post at BVS!

Check out my publisher's new blog post and pick up The Christmas Wedding for free, while you are there! https://pin.it/ll7him64wqdcf7

bottom of page